Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends

Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends.

I am so excited today. One of my friend’s gave me an amazing present – A Feast for Crows by George R. R. Martin on AUDIOBOOK!

I just adore audiobooks. I listened to A Game of Thrones on audiobook from the library but they didn’t get the rest of the series. As the whole series is ridiculously expensive I haven’t been able to justify buying any of them myself. Friends can be so wonderful!

Happy listening everyone!

7 Comments

Filed under Daily Post

7 responses to “Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends

  1. Pingback: Crazy for You | Natasha's Memory Garden

  2. Pingback: Excitement of making a new home | A mom's blog

  3. Pingback: Don’t Mess With My Emotions, Woman! | Molly Greye

  4. Pingback: “The couch is more comfortable than the sidwalk.” | Motherhood and Beyond

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Excitement Never Ends | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  6. Pingback: Rob's Surf Report

  7. Pingback: Actually, it never really started | Life & Times

Comments

