Daily Prompt: Procrastination

Daily Prompt: Procrastination.

Procrastination is the word of the week.

I really need to write and upload reviews for:

Once (Once, #1) Once by Morris Gleitzman audiobook

Metatropolis Metatropolis audiobook

These Broken Stars (Starbound, #1) These Broken Stars ARC

I also should try to get my To Be Read list into some type or order. I’m finding it really difficult to get all my ebooks in order especially since I have books in several different apps.

How do you organise your TBR lists?

Most of all, I really need to do my tax return!

2 Comments

Filed under Daily Post

2 responses to “Daily Prompt: Procrastination

  1. Pingback: Procrastination? I only manage my time in a unique way. | Embroid Yourself

  2. Pingback: Procrastination Time Again… | planningforaccidents

Comments

